Below is a list of the members of Covenant Church. This list includes both Spokane and Moses Lake Campuses. This list does not reflect all church attendees but those who have expressed the desire to be a member of the church.

First Name Last Name Email Campus
Steve Allen sskbjallen@gmail.com Spokane
Stephanie Allen sskbjallen@gmail.com Spokane
Kamryn Allen Spokane
Bradyn Allen Spokane
Julia Allen Spokane
Jenny Allen Spokane
JoJo Allen Spokane
Steven Amonson amonson4@juno.com Spokane
Laura Amonson Spokane
Caoilfhionn Anctil Spokane
Cathy Jane Bobb cathyjbobb@hotmail.com Spokane
Janee Booey camere777@yahoo.com Spokane
Kyle Booey Spokane
Matt Buster matt.buster06@gmail.com Spokane
Diane Buster matt.buster06@gmail.com Spokane
Sienna Buster Spokane
Ethan Buster Spokane
Mishael Buster Spokane
Starr Cape Spokane
Dave Carlson fab6carlson@gmail.com Spokane
Cheryl Carlson cherylc1968@gmail.com Moses Lake
Gabriell Carlson Moses Lake
Asher Carlson Moses Lake
Johannah Carlson Moses Lake
Savannah Carlson Moses Lake
Sydnee Carlson Moses Lake
Steven Warren Carter stevenwcarter@juno.com Spokane
Samuel Cates sam_cat3@msn.com Spokane
Michelle Cates sam_cat3@msn.com Spokane
Randy Colegrove Randy.colegrove@yahoo.com Spokane
Christi Colegrove christi.colegrove@yahoo.com Spokane
Kevin Corn customcorn88@msn.com Spokane
Deborah Corn Spokane
Ryan Corn Spokane
Buddy Crabtree bkcrabtree1011@msn.com Spokane
Kimberly Crabtree Spokane
Christopher Craddick ccraddick30@gmail.com Spokane
Lindsey Craddick Littleccarol@hotmail.com Spokane
Isabelle Craddick Spokane
Karisma Cronkite honorandgloree@yahoo.com Spokane
Charles Curtis chrlcurtis@gmail.com Spokane
Cheryl Curtis Spokane
Olivia Mors Spokane
Caden Mors Spokane
Melvin Daughters scottd@cov.church Spokane
Misty Daughters mistyd@cov.church Spokane
Taylor Daughters Spokane
Christian Daughters Spokane
Trinity Daughters Spokane
John Davis johndavisnv@yahoo.com Spokane
Dominique Deiter tangentqueen509@gmail.com Spokane
Jonathon Eckhart Jonnythunder_02@hotmail.com Spokane
Jacquiene Eckhart princessleo8385@aol.com Spokane
Logan Eckhart Spokane
Nathanael Eckhart Spokane
Lukas Eckhart Spokane
Brittany Emerson bmertos@yahoo.com Moses Lake
Faith Espinoza faithe.loves.creativity@gmail.com Spokane
Gabriel Espinoza Spokane
James Espinoza Spokane
Rick Espinoza theespinozas2013@gmail.com Spokane
Sandy Espinoza Spokane
Johnette Ferns rferns@comcast.net Spokane
Julius Fields fieldshome1117@comcast.net Spokane
Sonda Fields sondal@comcast.net Spokane
Lauren Fields Spokane
Brandon Finley bfinley23@gmail.com Moses Lake
Collin Finley Moses Lake
Naomi Finley Moses Lake
Destiney Gagean Spokane
Pam Gulbranson pam.gulbranson@gmail.com Spokane
Seth Haberman SethH@cov.church Moses Lake
Judith Haberman JudithH@cov.church Moses Lake
Hannah Haberman Moses Lake
Elaine Hamilton elaineandsammy@nctv.com Moses Lake
Jonah Hamilton Moses Lake
Wendell Hanselman wlhansel1960@aol.com Spokane
Whitney Hansen Spokane
Ronald Hansen Spokane
Leslie Hanselman wlhansel1960@aol.com Spokane
Sierra Harwood itissierr33@gmail.com Moses Lake
Ruger Hedrick Moses Lake
Shawn Hedrick Moses Lake
Paige Hines paigehines_173@yahoo.com Spokane
Carson Hines Spokane
Carsi Johnson carsij@outlook.om Spokane
Alicia Johnson alicia3136@gmail.com Spokane
Malikhi’ Johnson Spokane
Khai’-Lee Johnson Spokane
Ju’Liska Johnson Spokane
Zaveyah Johnson Spokane
Linda Johnson Lindajohnson101969@gmail.com Spokane
Amanda Johnson amandajohnson454@yahoo.com Spokane
Khristiana Johnson Spokane
Khiara Johnson Spokane
Darryl Kaufman duke_64@msn.com Spokane
Sefrina Kaufman me_sef@msn.com Spokane
Gordon Kaufman krown007@aol.com Spokane
Evlyn Kaufman evlyn.kaufman@hotmail.com Spokane
Chris Kent chrisandkatiekent@yahoo.com Moses Lake
Katie Kent chrisandkatiekent@yahoo.com Moses Lake
Ashley Kent Moses Lake
Rhema Kent Moses Lake
Isaiah Kent Moses Lake
Michael LaCaze sinnersavedbygrace.ml@gmail.com Spokane
Cau Le Lehman le_cau@yahoo.com Spokane
RoaldLe Lehman ronlehman2012@hotmail.com Spokane
Steve O’Connor oconnorsteve2@gmail.com Spokane
Jay MacPherson jaytmacp@gmail.com Spokane
Jamie MacPherson jamielynnmac@gmail.com Spokane
Isaac MacPherson Spokane
Esther MacPherson Spokane
Zesty MacPherson Spokane
Leona Mallory Spokane
Kathy Marcolin sonshine2119@aol.com Spokane
Rusty Matney rdm616@hotmail.com Spokane
Deanna Matney rdm616@hotmail.com Spokane
Trinity McLaughlin trinitymclaughlin@gmail.com Spokane
Dave McLaughlin dnttt9@gmail.com Spokane
Nancy McLaughlin Spokane
Richard Munsell r.munsell@comcast.net Spokane
Char Munsell charco98@hotmail.com Spokane
Gabriel Mwamba Spokane
Melissa Mwamba melient_k@juno.com Spokane
Cody Nickerson volare77360@gmail.com Spokane
Samantha Nickerson sammiessweettooth@gmail.com Spokane
Jeremiah Nickerson Spokane
Donald Parker DonnyP@cov.church Moses Lake
Ken Peters pastorken@cov.church Spokane
Valencia Peters Spokane
Micah Peters Spokane
Karis Peters Spokane
Moriahn Peters Spokane
Judah Peters Spokane
David Potter jpotte03@hotmail.com Spokane
Matthew Potter jeadorefromage@gmail.com Spokane
Nicole Potter nicolemariepotter@gmail.com Spokane
Logan Potter Spokane
Liam Potter Spokane
Grayson Potter Spokane
Ezra Potter Spokane
Anikka Prescott anikka_sea_devera@aol.com Spokane
Stefan Prescott stefmuzic@hotmail.com Spokane
Deja Prescott laffingcricket@aol.com Spokane
Kasiya Prescott Spokane
Seth Priddis Priddis6@comcast.net Spokane
Tanya Priddis Spokane
Darrell Priddis Spokane
Racheal Priddis Spokane
Zoe Priddis Spokane
Courtney Richardson kcourtney71@yahoo.com Spokane
Aaron Richardson aaronrichardson317@yahoo.com Spokane
Rebecca Riddle rebeccariddle527@gmail.com Spokane
Patricia Robinson zeda5438@gmail.com Spokane
Josiah Robinson Spokane
Israel Robinson Spokane
Clay Roy bclayroy@gmail.com Spokane
Mary Roy maryeroy@hotmail.com Spokane
Alec Sellers Spokane
Brittany Smith brittanysmith_2009@hotmail.com Spokane
Natalee Smith Spokane
Philip Spain phil.spain@aol.com Spokane
Kimberly Spain spainpkdk@gmail.com Spokane
Alecia Stanley alecias@cov.church Moses Lake
Rodney Stanley Moses Lake
Cassidy Stanley Moses Lake
Allison Stanley Moses Lake
Abigail Stanley Moses Lake
Terrance Starks Moses Lake
Christine Stickelmeyer csstick56@hotmail.com Spokane
Doug Stickelmeyer dougwbc@gmail.com Spokane
Branden Syrotchen brandywn@q.com Spokane
Brandy Syrotchen brandywn@q.com Spokane
Josiah Syrotchen Spokane
Cassandra Anctil-Taylor cjanctil-taylor@msn.com Spokane
Roger Taylor cjanctil-taylor@msn.com Spokane
Kelvin Triplett honorandgloree@yahoo.com Spokane
Ariyana Triplett Spokane
Keathan Triplett Spokane
Moriah Urseth moriahsings@gmail.com Spokane
Grant Wylie j.wylie.81@gmail.com Spokane
James Wylie Spokane